Access the Spirit Realm for Your Business

Activate Spiritual Principles for Building the Business God Has for You

Meet in the Business Complex of Heaven
to see what Father as CEO of our business has for us.

This is an Ekklesia (a "home" gathering with a governing purpose) for business owners and entrepreneurs.  We worship and spend time learning God's ways and growing in our relationship with heaven.

One of the main distinctions of this group is that we leave every activation session with homework.  While this may not sound exciting - it truly is!  It means we have action steps to manifest what we saw in heaven here on earth.

  • Establish your legal documents
  • Clean up any liens against your business
  • Engage your heavenly associates
  • Access resources, strategy, creativity and more
  • Adventure awaits!

Every 2nd and 4th Wednesday

1pm EST / 10am PST / 6pm UK

via Zoom

Join Our Activation Group Today


Only $37 / Month


Or $370 / Year*


(Yes - 2 months FREE!)

$37 Monthly
$370 Annual