Clean up the Old – Welcome the New!

Fresh Year Planning Workshop

Father is rewriting scrolls NOW!

 

In this workshop we’re going to:

  • Clean up the slime from 2021
  • Reclaim, Restore & Recalibrate
  • Receive the NEW scroll
  • Engage advisors & angels assigned to scroll
  • Unpack the 2022 plan in actionable steps

(Plan for at least 2 hours of distraction-free “Get-‘er-Done” in Heaven time together, plus homework on your own to flesh out the plan.) 

 

This FREE workshop is LIVE on Zoom:

Dec. 17th

1pm EST / 10am PST / 6pm UK