QUANTUM CAPACITY
BUSINESS CHALLENGE

Positioning.

Structuring.

Building Capacity.

6 Weeks of Transforming Your Inner World
to Quantum Leap Your Business

  • Lock into Alignment with your Identity
  • Engage with your Destiny scroll
  • Allow false Structures to be removed
  • Build sturdy Structures in Truth
  • Expand the Capacity of your heart
  • Prepare for Wealth transfer!
  • Accelerate your Expansion

Why take this challenge?

Because it's time for Kingdom business people to get serious about what's going on in the world, and what God is calling you to do about it.

It's time to Rule and Reign as the Kings
in the Marketplace he Destined us to be.

FREE Kick-Off Event Open to All!

Friday, Oct 1st

10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm UK

 

>> Register on Zoom <<

How it's Going to Roll...
(As far as we know right now.  Subject to change depending on time zones.)

 

Prep Week - Oct 1 thru 7
(Get your environment set up for success, buy your wine, journal & water bottle, etc.)

 

Fridays 10am PDT / 6pm UK - LIVE ZOOM Sessions

Tuesdays - Video class released in the FB Group

 

Challengers will post assignments, (Selfies, Posts, and FB Live Videos) in the private FB Group: Quantum Capacity Business Challenge

See You on the Inside Challengers!