Access the Spirit Realm for Your Business

 

ACTIVATE SPIRITUAL PRINCIPLES FOR BUILDING THE BUSINESS GOD HAS FOR YOU

Meet in the Business Complex of Heaven
to see what Father as CEO of our business has for us.

This is an Ekklesia (a “home” gathering with a governing purpose) for business owners and entrepreneurs.  We worship and spend time learning God’s ways and growing in our relationship with the Godhead.

One of the main distinctions of this group is that we leave our sessions with homework.  While this may not sound exciting – it truly is!  It means we have action steps to manifest on earth what Jesus showed us in heaven.

  • Establish your legal documents
  • Clean up any liens against your business
  • Engage your heavenly associates
  • Access resources, strategy, creativity and more
  • Adventure awaits!

Every 2nd and 4th Wednesday
1:30pm EST / 10:30am PST / 6:30pm UK
via Zoom

Join our Business Ekklesia

 Today!

ONLY $37 / MONTH

(1st Month FREE!)


or $370 / YEAR

(Yes – 2 months FREE!)